Calendar

03-09-19 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

03-10-19 Thursday 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST – Centifonti’s Bar & Restaurant (8365 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa, CA 91942) 619-461-4434 • http://www.centifontis.com

03-24-19 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

04-06-19 Saturday 6:30pm – 9:30pm PST – Private Event

04-13-19 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

04-20-19 Saturday 5:00pm – 8:00pm PST – Private Event

04-27-19 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

05-11-19 Saturday 4:00pm – 9:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

05-18-19 Saturday 4:00pm – 5:00pm PST – D6 Night Market- Mira Mesa Community Park (8575 New Salem St. San Diego, CA 92126) • http://www.d6nightmarket.com

05-22-19 Wednesday 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST – Centifonti’s Bar & Restaurant (8365 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa, CA 91942) 619-461-4434 • http://www.centifontis.com

05-25-19 Saturday 4:00pm – 9:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

06-08-19 Saturday 4:00pm – 9:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

06-16-19 Sunday (Fathers Day) 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST – Centifonti’s Bar & Restaurant (8365 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa, CA 91942) 619-461-4434 • http://www.centifontis.com

06-29-19 Saturday 4:00pm – 9:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com