Calendar

4-7-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

4-21-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

4-28-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

4-29-18 Sunday 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST – Centifonti’s Bar & Restaurant (8365 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa, CA 91942) 619-461-4434 • http://www.centifontis.com

5-6-18 Sunday 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST – Centifonti’s Bar & Restaurant (8365 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa, CA 91942) 619-461-4434 • http://www.centifontis.com

5-12-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

5-19-18 Saturday 7:30pm PST – D6 Night Market (8575 New Salem St. San Diego CA 92126)  d6nightmarket.com

6-9-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

6-17-18 Sunday 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST – Centifonti’s Bar & Restaurant (8365 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa, CA 91942) 619-461-4434 • http://www.centifontis.com

6-23-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

7-7-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

7-21-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com