Calendar

11-10-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

11-16-18 Friday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

12-07-18 Friday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

12-08-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

01-13-19 Sunday 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST – Centifonti’s Bar & Restaurant (8365 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa, CA 91942) 619-461-4434 • http://www.centifontis.com

01-19-19 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

02-14-19 Thursday 7:00pm – 9:00pm PST – Centifonti’s Bar & Restaurant (8365 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa, CA 91942) 619-461-4434 • http://www.centifontis.com

02-09-19 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

02-16-19 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

02-23-19 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com