Calendar

8-5-18 Sunday 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST – Centifonti’s Bar & Restaurant (8365 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa, CA 91942) 619-461-4434 • http://www.centifontis.com

8-11-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

8-18-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

9-2-18 Sunday 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST – Centifonti’s Bar & Restaurant (8365 La Mesa Blvd. La Mesa, CA 91942) 619-461-4434 • http://www.centifontis.com

9-01-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

9-06-18 Thursday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

9-15-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

9-22-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

10-5-18 Friday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

10-13-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

10-19-18 Friday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com

10-27-18 Saturday 6:00pm – 10:00pm PST – La Valencia Hotel (1132 Prospect Street. La Jolla, CA 92037) 858-454-0771 • http://www.lavalencia.com